“Le vicissitudini storiche dovrebbe aiutarci a costruire un futuro migliore. Noi non abbiamo avuto ancora il coraggio di prendere in mano il primo mattone.”

 

You wanna turn in 1922
you wanna turn to oblivion
I don’t understand the reason of your ideas
I don’t get why you wanna return to hate.
Tell me the reason of your anger
you want a better world
but you don’t wont change for it
you simply judge ‘cause you feel superior.

We are living in a new fascist generation
we are living in a new fascist intolerance.

You believe in this philosophy
‘cause you didn’t live in those years
in those years you couldn’t talk
your ignorance is not romantic.
You don’t understand that they’re controlling us
they’re using media for propaganda but now I don’t accept this again
but now we can’t fail!

We are living in a new fascist generation
we are living in a new fascist intolerance
so I sing in protest because I don’t agree.